Istituto-Staff: Collaboratori del dirigente scolastico

Istituto Docente E-mail
Plesso via Nolfi 37
 Prof. Romagna Luca romagna.luca@polotre.org
 Prof.ssa Ucci Anna Maria ucci.anna@polotre.org
 Prof.ssa PiermatteiArianna piermattei.arianna@polotre.org
Plesso via Caduti del Mare 2
 Prof. Antonioli Claudio antonioli.claudio@polotre.org
 Prof. Valletta Giampiero valletta.giampiero@polotre.org
 Prof.

Tebaldi Marco

Mancini Lanfranco

tebaldi.marco@polotre.org

mancini.lanfranco@polotre.org

ANIMATORE DIGITALE
 Prof.ssa  Piermattei Arianna  piermattei.arianna@polotre.org